Brides  •  Wedding & Event Planners  •  Vendors  •  ABC Members  •  Login  •  View Cart  •  Sign Up!  •  Home
About Us - Contact Us
The Association of Bridal Consultants has been the professional organization for the wedding industry since 1955 and has over 4,000 members in 26 countries on six continents. The Association of Bridal Consultants is a membership service organization, designed to increase awareness of the wedding business and improve the professionalism of members.

Elayne Anderson Director of Operations
Gloria Boyden Director of Education
Renee Grannis Director of Ethics and Compliance
Annemarie Steiner Member Services
Nicole DaSilva Member Services
Dena Davey Director of Marketing
Lois Pearce Director of Ethnic Diversity
Beverly Ann Bonner Director of State Managers
Nancy Flottmeyer Creative Director
David M. Wood III, President
Gerard J. Monaghan, Co-Founder
Eileen P. Monaghan, Co-Founder
Membership Coordinators
No Membership Coordinator in your area? Please email the coordinator closest to your residence.

AK      Tina Bishop
AL      Calandra Terry
AZ      Theresa Morales
CA      John Goolsby
CO      Wendie Bass
CT      Barbara Nelson
DC      Shelby Tuck-Horton
DE      Sheila Corbett
FL      Carmen Mesa
GA      Callie Rackley
HI      John Goolsby
IA      Laura Mease
ID      Tina Bishop
IL      Monique Pirtle
IN      Monica Richard
KS      Laura Mease
KY      Jeannie Smith
LA      Kayla Jackson
MA      Beverly Ann Bonner
MD      Shelby Tuck-Horton
ME      Beverly Ann Bonner
MI      Kate McClellan
MN      Allison Kline
MO      Laura Mease
MS      Deborah Simmons
MT      Tina Bishop
NC      Catherine Katz
NE      Laura Mease
NH      Beverly Ann Bonner
NJ      Marie Danielle Vil-Young
NM      Davina Grine-Panas
NV      John Goolsby
NY      Jacqueline Vazquez
OH      Jenny Garringer
OK      Salli Goldstein
OR      Tina Bishop
PA      Sheila Corbett
RI      Beverly Ann Bonner
SC      Roxanne Price
TN      Courtney Hammons
TX      Salli Goldstein
UT      Wendie Bass
VA      Connie Amos-Parsons
VT      Beverly Ann Bonner
WA      Tina Bishop
WI WI      Allison Kline
WV      Sheila Corbett
AB      Milena Santoro, CMM CMP PIDP
BC      Milena Santoro, CMM CMP PIDP
MB      Milena Santoro, CMM CMP PIDP
NB      Jodi Gagne
NL      Jodi Gagne
NS      Jodi Gagne
ON      Jodi Gagne
PE      Jodi Gagne
QC      Jodi Gagne
SK      Milena Santoro, CMM CMP PIDP
Bahamas      Carmen Mesa
Barbados      Carmen Mesa
Bermuda      Carmen Mesa
Cayman Islands      Carmen Mesa
Cuba      Carmen Mesa
Dominica      Carmen Mesa
Dominican Republic      Carmen Mesa
Grenada      Carmen Mesa
Grenadines      Carmen Mesa
Haiti      Carmen Mesa
Jamaica      Carmen Mesa
Martinique      Carmen Mesa
PR      Carmen Mesa
St. Barts      Carmen Mesa
St. Lucia      Carmen Mesa
St. Martins      Carmen Mesa
Trinidad & Tobago      Carmen Mesa
Turks & Caicos      Carmen Mesa
UKVI      Carmen Mesa
USVI      Carmen Mesa
Bolivia      Eliana Terrazas
Brazil      Eliana Terrazas
Colombia      Monica Maria Restrepo Arbelaez
Costa Rica      Jacqueline Alfaro Dobles
Ecuador      Carolina Muzo
Director of Latin America      Luz Millan Vargas
Occidente      Mario Enrique Delgadillo Ochoa
Panama      Jaymar Pinzon
Puebla      Melanie Ramone
Director of Asian Markets      Yoshiyuki Kohara
China, Director of      Katemagg Chau
Hong Kong, Director of      Katemagg Chau
Japan      Yoshiyuki Kohara
Korea      Ahn Ja
Director of Korean Markets      Ahn Ja
Tokyo      Yoshiyuki Kohara
Association of Bridal Consultants • 56 Danbury Road Ste 11 • New Milford, CT 06776 • Ph: 860-355-7000 • Fax: 860-354-1404
Home    •    Contact Us    •    Privacy Statement